Uncategorized

Petite Parade

This past weekend I attended Petite Parade in NY. I absolutely enjoyed myself!!! There were so many changes to this show as compared to the most recent Petite Parade showcase that was held in February. I attended as Press for Babiekins Magazine and as I made my way up the ramp to the check in table I was greeted with smiles and “I am so glad you are here, we truly love Priscila and the work she has done!” I couldn’t help but blush and simply say “thank you.”

Be sure to head to your local Barnes & Noble to get your copy of Babiekins Magazine!!! Now on to a few pics I snapped at Petite Parade!

The fashion that was displayed was mind blowing! It was amazing to see how much the children’s fashion industry had grown over just a few months. Brands such as Baby CZ, Bonnie Young, Caramel Baby & Child, Halabaloo, Joe’s Jeans Kids, Lamantine Paris, Lilly Pulitzer, Mischka Aoki, Miss Blumarine, Ooh! La La! Couture, T-Shirt T-Shops,  andPale Cloud were seen on the runway causing the attendees to “oo and ahhh”!!

What do you guys think?

One thought on “Petite Parade

  1. Beautiful Clothes at Lamantine for Swarovski.
    And Beautiful Model Walking that Designer. I saw her in Mischka Aoki, Ki6?.
    Great Runway model for so young a child.
    I’m Glad I was able to see the show.

Leave a Reply

