Little Trendsetter

New Brand Alert: Love My Alannah

I must be honest and say that Instagram has allowed me to build a number of relationships. I now have friends here in the United States as well as Brazil and London. Whew God is just amazing… you see how He made that happen! There are so many people that support me and I treat them just as they treat me and support their dreams.

photo

The owner  of Love My Alannah is in the business of making little boys and girls feel like royalty with her one of a kind pieces. Read below to get to know the owner a bit more!

“On August 13th, 2011, my life changed and my inspirational muse was born.

Learning along the way has been so much fun because

I have an amazingly whimsical darling who brings out my best qualities.

I have always loved all things fashion related and I have been fortunate enough to see it evolve over 3 decades.

I learned at a very young age the right accessory can make a great outfit.

As I looked and searched endlessly for adorable & affordable accessories for my little royalty, I found the options that fit her unique pint size style were limited.

It was also hard finding things that reflected fun, innocence, and, most importantly, youth.

I look forward to the day that everyone learns why I LoveMyAlannah and how one little growing fashionista inspired my determination to build a quality brand.”

photo-1

I absolutely fell in love with this necklace the moment I saw it. Not only does Love My Alannah provide quality accessories safe for children but the customer service is out of this world. I ordered this necklace on a Wednesday evening and I received it on Saturday.

DSC_7384

This company is fast and you will have clear communication at all times and the prices are very affordable.

Love My Alannah is owned by a mother who dreams just like you…

Be sure to visit www.lovemyalannah.com and follow on Instagram: @lovemyalannah

XO,

Whitney Alana

Leave a Reply

