Uncategorized

New Wardrobe Stylist and Personal Shopper on the block!

DSC_7384

[Something I whipped up for Keni P]

For styling or Personal Shopping contact me at info@styleofwhitneyalana.com

I am a dreamer…like most dreamers I’m beyond impatient. I dream it and I want it to come into fruition over night. But things don’t happen like that. They never do and no matter how much we get on our knees and pray it will never happen on our watch. God has a plan for us and while we all have our own agenda it means absolutely nothing. Im not just a one track dreamer… I aspire to do many things but with each passing day I am learning that I must live my life according to His will if I ever want to “great”. But out of all the things I aspire to do I realize I must go hard for God… I must shout His name to the mountain tops so everyone will know the love I have for my Father. And with that he brings my dreams into fruition. When I stopped living my life the way I wanted ….Whew * I’m getting excited lol* He didn’t just moved He shook things things upside down. In a matter of days I gained my first two celebrity children to style and the requests for personal shopping and styling children have been pouring in non stop. I don’t know about you but I go hard for my Father. Not only for the positive but for the negative because at the end of the day it’s all a lesson I must endure to get closer to my Daddy!

Stay tuned as I will be posting information about styling and personal shopping here in the United States as well as Internationally!

 

 

XO,

Whitney Alana

Leave a Reply

